Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates - Dallas

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving the Greater Dallas area with state-of-the-art pain management care. We understand that you have many practices to choose from, which is why we work diligently to provide outstanding customer service from start to finish. When you visit our practice, we will listen to all of your questions and concerns to provide the answers you need to make informed decisions about your health. We will walk you through all of your options and educate you on the different treatments we offer. We have provided pain relief to countless men and women, and many of our clients have been so thrilled with their results and our service that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us and the attentive care you can expect when you visit Tricity Pain Associates.

Filter183 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

I have never been as happy & comfortable with a doctor as I am with Dr. Wang. He is down to earth, so knowledgeable, funny, & compassionate. He really is top notch! He has the best staff ever too. I highly recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

I have never been as happy & comfortable with a doctor as I am with Dr. Wang. He is down to earth, so knowledgeable, funny, & compassionate. He really is top notch! He has the best staff ever too. I highly recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Doctor Wang is very nice person and very high skill. I had back pain last two year and had seen two or three doctor without good results. After seeing doctor Wang, I feel very satisfied and no pain at all. I can go back to work and joggling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Exrllent team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Great doctors and Anna and staff so friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr Epstein has treated me over this past year. He is an extremely talented and intelligent provider. He has eliminated my daily pain through treatment. I have not had to take any pain meds in 7 months. He is a fantastic Dr. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 09, 2020

He speaks too quickly 505050505050505050505050505050 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Dr. Epstein is absolutely outstanding! I sought the care of Dr. Epstein after a traumatic injury to my knee which left me unable to walk due to the excruciating pain. Without doubt, my mobility and pain management has always been at the forefront of the care plan crafted by Dr. Epstein. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Epstein if you are in pain and are looking for impeccable care and healing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Epstein take the time to listen and to care of your needs as well great staff that works with him thankyou all for getting me well again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr Jeremy Epstein & his dedicated staff are excellent medical professionals who are efficient, friendly, and caring. Dr. Epstein is restoring my mobility & lifestyle to pain free. A fall in early summer 2019 created injuries to my back that didn’t exhibit as back related for 8 months. It took 1 year with 4 Drs and lots of ineffective treatment before I was referred to Dr. Epstein. Within 3 months he has done multiple procedures along with correct pain medication to restore my spine function. Will be off pain med completely in about 4 weeks. I am sooo grateful to Dr. Epstein. I highly recommend him to anyone in chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

they were respectful and attentive and well clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

they were respectful and attentive and well clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

they were respectful and attentive and well clean environment Thank you so much! Steroid shots are no fun but the relief is 100% worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

they were respectful and attentive and well clean environment Thank you so much! Steroid shots are no fun but the relief is 100% worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr Jeremy Epstein & his dedicated staff are excellent medical professionals who are efficient, friendly, and caring. Dr. Epstein is restoring my mobility & lifestyle to pain free. A fall in early summer 2019 created injuries to my back that didn’t exhibit as back related for 8 months. It took 1 year with 4 Drs and lots of ineffective treatment before I was referred to Dr. Epstein. Within 3 months he has done multiple procedures along with correct pain medication to restore my spine function. Will be off pain med completely in about 4 weeks.I am sooo grateful to Dr. Epstein. I highly recommend him to anyone in chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr Jeremy Epstein & his dedicated staff are excellent medical professionals who are efficient, friendly, and caring. Dr. Epstein is restoring my mobility & lifestyle to pain free. A fall in early summer 2019 created injuries to my back that didn’t exhibit as back related for 8 months. It took 1 year with 4 Drs and lots of ineffective treatment before I was referred to Dr. Epstein. Within 3 months he has done multiple procedures along with correct pain medication to restore my spine function. Will be off pain med completely in about 4 weeks. I am sooo grateful to Dr. Epstein. I highly recommend him to anyone in chronic pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

My experience here could not be better, I came here with a very serious painful condition and I am leaving today 99.9999% healed, Dr Epstein and staffed helped through the process in a way that made feel at home even in painful times. Thanks for all the help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

My experience here could not be better, I came here with a very serious painful condition and I am leaving today 99.9999% healed, Dr Epstein and staffed helped through the process in a way that made feel at home even in painful times. Thanks for all the help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Great Experience and results. Everything was fully explained and all concerns were addressed appropriately. Time was taken to explain all treatments. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Epstein. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

What a great practice! I was very impressed with my first visit. Dr. E had reviewed all of my medical information before my visit and was very thorough. I’ve never had a specialist be so prepared. His office staff is amazing. After the first visit they all knew me by name. I’ve been going to the same primary care Dr. for 33 years and never received that before. Dr. E was able to relieve my low back pain and I recommend him to anyone who is suffering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

I am so happy to have found Dr Epstein (Tri-cities pain) after a car recent accident. The staff is friendly and have been very accommodating (during Covid). I like Dr Epstein’s no nonsense, direct approach. He also spends time answering questions and I don’t feel rushed.  Great experience.  Edit 6/25. I had an injection in my shoulder yesterday, and for the first time since August I woke up in no pain! I was a little scared/nervous for the injection and chose to do it without anesthesia (as Dr E suggested). It was much easier than I expected and I’m so glad I listened and didn’t have to deal with the after affects of anesthesia. This is really really awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Epstien is the best quality doctor with a very high standard of care for his pain management patients. I can now care for my 3 year old son much better because I am not in constant pain. His friendly staff also showed me compassion and empathy from day one and I really appreciate all of their help. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Dr. Epstien is the best quality doctor with a very high standard of care for his pain management patients. I can now care for my 3 year old son much better because I am not in constant pain anymore. His friendly staff also showed me compassion and empathy from day one and I really appreciate all of their help. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Epstien is the best quality doctor with a very high standard of care for his pain management patients. I can now care for my 3 year old son much better because I am not in constant pain. His friendly staff also showed me compassion and empathy from day one and I really appreciate all of their help.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2020

All other pain doctors have treated me as a drug addict even before I said a word. Dr Epstein has been kind, alert, and focused on making my life better. He explains choices and has done procedures that make a real difference. He even has staff and technicians who are efficient and service-minded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2020

All other pain doctors have treated me as a drug addict even before I said a word. Dr Epstein has been kind, alert, and focused on making my life better. He explains choices and has done procedures that make a real difference. He even has staff and technicians who are efficient and service-minded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

What a great practice! I was very impressed with my first visit. Dr. E had reviewed all of my medical information before my visit and was very thorough. I’ve never had a specialist be so prepared. His office staff is amazing. After the first visit they all knew me by name. I’ve been going to the same primary care Dr. for 33 years and never received that before. Dr. E was able to relieve my low back pain and I recommend him to anyone who is suffering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

What a great practice! I was very impressed with my first visit. Dr. E had reviewed all of my medical information before my visit and was very thorough. I’ve never had a specialist be so prepared. His office staff is amazing. After the first visit they all knew me by name. I’ve been going to the same primary care Dr. for 33 years and never received that before. Dr. E was able to relieve my low back pain and I recommend him to anyone who is suffering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr Epstein so far is one of the best doctors who have treated me with my medical needs.  Knows, explains and applies each procedure with the best of care.  I recommend him 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

What a great practice! I was very impressed with my first visit. Dr. E had reviewed all of my medical information before my visit and was very thorough. I’ve never had a specialist be so prepared. His office staff is amazing. After the first visit they all knew me by name. I’ve been going to the same primary care Dr. for 33 years and never received that before. Dr. E was able to relieve my low back pain and I recommend him to anyone who is suffering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

For almost 20 years off and on, I've seen doctor's that would say that my issue stemmed from another issue my body has. I'd say, "It didn't feel like it, is there anything else?" The responses were so cold and for the most part, they may have thought I wanted drugs or to get out of working... Their attitudes just didn't settle with me. Three years ago, I found a pain management clinic to relieve my pain, but other issues still existed! Yes, even neurologist said that putting a brace on my foot would be the best he could recommend. My testimony is long but the conclusion is, Dr. Epstein "listened" with precision, I might add. My process began about the end of June 2019. Now it's September 2019. My pain level has come down from 10 + to 1 or .5! In the few short months I've been acquainted with Dr. Epstein and his staff, I've received THE BEST pain management care, ever. They understand our bodies are traumatized by pain and with their calm demeanor, all of them do the best possible to make you feel better right from the beginning. Thanks to Tricity Pain Management, I'm getting my life back. I am able to walk normal, like I did 3 years ago. They are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Epstein has excellent "bedside manner". He is smart, patient, and caring. He answers questions completely and provides a comprehensive explanation about what solutions he is recommending or implementing. He is making great progress is addressing my pain issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I would recommend going to see Dr Wang no matter the amount or location of your pain. I have been with him a couple years now and even though it has been a process he has been with me every step if the way and we had a plan and when things changed he was still able to help me. I thought i would spend the rest of my life living on a 15 on the pain scale of 1- 10. My pain happened to be lower back pain and leg pain and I had failed back surgeries before to the point I could barely walk some days and anyone with that knows how intense it can be. Whether its surgery , medications or physical therapy Dr. Wang will work with you ,and together you both will come up with a plan before, during and after his care or nay care of others he may recommend. He is also easily available meaning i can call and get an appointment quickly and not have to suffer for weeks waiting to see him. . I would and i have personally recommended him to so many people , friends and co workers. As a bonus he is super easy to talk to too and has a beside manner that is hard to find You can tell right away he actually cares and wants to help you be the best version of yourself just in less pain. Don't just take my word for it ,please make an appointment and go see for yourself and you too can start feeling better i promise it will be worth it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

I would recommend going to see Dr Wang no matter the amount or location of your pain. I have been with him a couple years now and even though it has been a process he has been with me every step if the way and we had a plan and when things changed he was still able to help me. I thought i would spend the rest of my life living on a 15 on the pain scale of 1- 10. My pain happened to be lower back pain and leg pain and I had failed back surgeries before to the point I could barely walk some days and anyone with that knows how intense it can be. Whether its surgery , medications or physical therapy Dr. Wang will work with you ,and together you both will come up with a plan before, during and after his care or nay care of others he may recommend. He is also easily available meaning i can call and get an appointment quickly and not have to suffer for weeks waiting to see him. . I would and i have personally recommended him to so many people , friends and co workers. As a bonus he is super easy to talk to too and has a beside manner that is hard to find You can tell right away he actually cares and wants to help you be the best version of yourself just in less pain. Don't just take my word for it ,please make an appointment and go see for yourself and you too can start feeling better i promise it will be worth it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Epstein is awesome!! His staff is the greatest of greats! Dr. Epstein goes out of his way to fine the best treatment for me!! Five stars...it should be TEN! Highly recommend!!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Epstein is awesome!! His staff is the greatest of greats! Dr. Epstein goes out of his way to fine the best treatment for me!! Five stars...it should be TEN!Highly recommend!!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I can say about my first experience in Pain Management with Dr. Epstein I can say I appreciate that he explain tome what is going on with my body, of the way I can understand it without BIG words that I don't understand. IN other words he gives me an explanation that I do understand. Plus if it s something that I'm not doing right he be honest enough to tell me. Also he is my reason for writing this is because you never know how someone feel until they say it. I just want him and other patients to know that I see and feel that he do care about you. One more thing, ALL the staff that he has are very friendly and really polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr Epstein and his staff are just fantastic. I have to say i was very scared about the whole procedure but Ann, Johnathan and the good doc eased my fears and the terrible pain in my knees. I will most definitely continue to see him, and send anyone needing his expertise his way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein and his entire staff are wonderful people to work with and have caring hearts and welcoming smiles. Not to mention, I have no pain today after his treatments! Highly recommend this entire practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

For almost 20 years off and on, I've seen doctor's that would say that my issue stemmed from another issue my body has. I'd say, "It didn't feel like it, is there anything else?" The responses were so cold and for the most part, they may have thought I wanted drugs or to get out of working... Their attitudes just didn't settle with me. Three years ago, I found a pain management clinic to relieve my pain, but other issues still existed! Yes, even neurologist said that putting a brace on my foot would be the best he could recommend. My testimony is long but the conclusion is, Dr. Epstein "listened" with precision, I might add. My process began about the end of June 2019. Now it's September 2019. My pain level has come down from 10 + to 1 or .5! In the few short months I've been acquainted with Dr. Epstein and his staff, I've received THE BEST pain management care, ever. They understand our bodies are traumatized by pain and with their calm demeanor, all of them do the best possible to make you feel better right from the beginning. Thanks to Tricity Pain Management, I'm getting my life back. I am able to walk normal, like I did 3 years ago. They are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Epstein and his entire staff are wonderful people to work with and have caring hearts and welcoming smiles. Not to mention, I have no pain today after his treatments! Highly recommend this entire practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

For almost 20 years off and on, I've seen doctor's that would say that my issue stemmed from another issue my body has. I'd say, "It didn't feel like it, is there anything else?" The responses were so cold and for the most part, they may have thought I wanted drugs or to get out of working... Their attitudes just didn't settle with me. Three years ago, I found a pain management clinic to relieve my pain, but other issues still existed! Yes, even neurologist said that putting a brace on my foot would be the best he could recommend. My testimony is long but the conclusion is, Dr. Epstein "listened" with precision, I might add. My process began about the end of June 2019. Now it's September 2019. My pain level has come down from 10 + to 1 or .5! In the few short months I've been acquainted with Dr. Epstein and his staff, I've received THE BEST pain management care, ever. They understand our bodies are traumatized by pain and with their calm demeanor, all of them do the best possible to make you feel better right from the beginning. Thanks to Tricity Pain Management, I'm getting my life back. I am able to walk normal, like I did 3 years ago. They are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Talk about Godsend, this doctor has been key in my wife's recovery from a bad and damaged hip joint, it is because of him that everything happened. He communicated with the surgeon and all the right People to get this surgery done. That he cares is immediately seen and believed, he is careful about what he does and recommend for medicines, and who he refers you to. He is one of the most caring pain management doctors I have ever seen. I am thankful that we had him through this journey, I strongly recommend him, and am glad to say that whoever gets him is blessed. Thank you Dr. Jeremy Epstein. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein is a great listener and impeccable doctor! I have benefited from being in his care. He is considerate and full of helpful information to help improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Jeremy was very helpful with my back pain. He saw me for a consultation and reviewed my information very thoroughly and based on that analysis we proceeded with shots for my back . The two shots I received reduced my pain by at least 90% and I went from really not being able to put socks on to playing sports and running like I used to. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has chronic pain and is looking to find relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

For almost 20 years off and on, I've seen doctor's that would say that my issue stemmed from another issue my body has. I'd say, "It didn't feel like it, is there anything else?"The responses were so cold and for the most part, they may have thought I wanted drugs or to get out of working... Their attitudes just didn't settle with me.Three years ago, I found a pain management clinic to relieve my pain, but other issues still existed!Yes, even neurologist said that putting a brace on my foot would be the best he could recommend. My testimony is long but the conclusion is, Dr. Epstein "listened" with precision, I might add.My process began about the end of June 2019. Now it's September 2019. My pain level has come down from 10 + to1 or .5!In the few short months I've been acquainted with Dr. Epstein and his staff, I've received THE BEST pain management care, ever.They understand our bodies are traumatized by pain and with their calm demeanor, all of them do the best possible to make you feel better right from the beginning.Thanks to Tricity Pain Management, I'm getting my life back. I am able to walk normal, like I did 3 years ago.They are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2019

Excellent care and staff . The entire visit was well planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2019

Excellent care and staff . The entire visit was well planned. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr wang is wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and thorough! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr wang is wonderful! Knowledgeable, kind and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2019

Excellent blend of care, compassion and medical expertise to relieve patient cares and concerns with spinal issues. Performance allayed my personal misgivings about needing a pain/management doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein helped me with my neck and back pain. Him and his staff are so professional. I experienced no pain with my procedure at all and felt calm the entire time. I will be returning for more injections and highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein is such a compassionate, professional, and approachable physician! I had a wonderful experience seeking treatment with him and highly recommend his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2019

Excellent blend of care, compassion and medical expertise to relieve patient cares and concerns with spinal issues. Performance allayed my personal misgivings about needing a pain/management doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

Doctor Epstein has been treating me for several months. He has carefully explained options, addressed each of my pain issues, and provided tremendous relief for some severe back arthritic damage. I am very pleased with his both his treatment and his demeanor and have already recommended him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

Doctor Epstein has been treating me for several months. He has carefully explained options, addressed each of my pain issues, and provided tremendous relief for some severe back arthritic damage. I am very pleased with his both his treatment and his demeanor and have already recommended him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr Carl Chongjua was Great he explained everything to me & gave me alternatives and set my appointment for procedure. I recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2019

Excellent knowledge and very helpful overall. Takes his time to go over things with you and has a great “bedside” manner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care provided by Dr. Epstein. My experience with Dr. Epstein was the best I have ever encountered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr.Epstein is very down to earth and made me feel so comfortable. He listens to all my concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 03, 2019

Dr Wang made it a point to include me in the decision. He first educated me on what was needed and I felt that I then had better tools to make an informed decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2019

On time; to the point; Dr. Wang has a way of getting to the bottom line, explaining, and recommending treatment. I like a straight shooter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2019

On time; to the point; Dr. Wang has a way of getting to the bottom line, explaining, and recommending treatment. I like a straight shooter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 24, 2019

Very pleasant and informative. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 24, 2019

Very pleasant and informative. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Wang was extremely knowledgeable about the nervous system and symptoms related to various nerves. He diagnosed my condition quickly and took the time to talk me through the reasons I was in pain. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Wang was extremely knowledgeable about the nervous system and symptoms related to various nerves. He diagnosed my condition quickly and took the time to talk me through the reasons I was in pain. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 20, 2019

As usual, Spine team Tx is above expectation. From front desk , to assist employees, including Dr. Wang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2019

First time for procedure staff friendly and Dr Wong was very thorough with his procedure explanation before and after More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2019

I loved working with Dr Wang. He was friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and left me feeling like I was at the right place to get the help I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2019

Took the time to make me understand my problems and charted a good plan to alleviate the pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Great doctor who listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 13, 2019

Excellent explanation of condition and options. Dr. Wang has a wonderful bedside manner that inspires confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2019

I have very Much confidence in Dr Wang. And appreciate his genuine concern and. Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2019

As a new patient Dr. Wang took extra time to discuss and thoroughly understand the specifics of my problems. Then he said that in addition to the x-rays already taken prior to my visit that he needed an MRI for greater detail. He then took into consideration the aspects of getting my insurance company to approve the added expense of an MRI, so he established a plan of treatment which included a short period of physical therapy after which insurance is more likely to approve an MRI after they know that PT will not fix the problem. Thus he takes into consideration Both my treatment needs and my insurance coverages, which was appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Wang not only perform a complete exam but he took the time to explain what is happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 29, 2019

Dr Wang showed great concern for my pain. Very kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 28, 2019

Had a very helpful consultation with Dr. Wang! He identified my problem quickly and was able to provide a solution and pain relief immediately. I really appreciate his expertise and professionalism. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Dr Epstein is a very caring doctor, concerned about your pain and how to alleviate it. He explains in detail how he will proceed during consultation and while the procedure takes place. He treated my cyst-caused pain very successfully with just a single injection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Dr Epstein is a very caring doctor, concerned about your pain and how to alleviate it. He explains in detail how he will proceed during consultation and while the procedure takes place. He treated my cyst-caused pain very successfully with just a single injection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2019

dr. Wang is not interested in just pushing procedures but consults as to what is best for the patient including therapy the other options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2019

Dr. was very nice, spent time explaining things and didn't rush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2019

Experience has been enjoyable. Staff helpful .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2019

Dr Wang and his staff were so nice and helpful. Dr Wang was great going over my MRI and diagnosing me- he wasn't in a hurry and answered all my questions. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Wang took extra care to answer all my questions and to explain what was causing my pain and all the options for treatment. I highly recommend him to others.. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Wang took extra care to answer all my questions and to explain what was causing my pain and all the options for treatment. I highly recommend him to others.. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 14, 2019

My experience was overall quite excellent. I was pretty nervous going in, not about seeing a doctor, but due to the original prognosis of arthritis in my spine. It sounded quite scary and potentially debilitating. I ain't young, but I'm nowhere near old enough to be immobile Dr. Wang explained things in such a way and we developed an action plan that really put my mind at ease and gave me hope that we could proactively beat the pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2019

Dr Wang was very helpful. He explained my issues in detail and understandable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Dr Epstein has excellent "bedside manner". He is smart, patient, and caring. He answers questions completely and provides a comprehensive explanation about what solutions he is recommending or implementing. He is making great progress is addressing my pain issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2019

Explained problem in layman's terms. Quick resolution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 31, 2019

I am extremely pleased with Dr Wang. He's very thorough and explains everything in detail. He takes the time to ensure you have all questions answered and a treatment plan designed. He was outstanding with performing the injections! I would recommend him to anyone with back issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Wang exhibited genuine concern about my back pain and listened intently to me. He took time to explains this in great detail along with presenting a comprehensive treatment plan. I was really impressed and comfortable with him. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Wang was extremely patient, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained gave me a thorough explanation of what might he going on with my low back. He was fantastic! I an so grateful that my PCP made the referral to Dr. Wang. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Wang was extremely patient, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained gave me a thorough explanation of what might he going on with my low back. He was fantastic! I an so grateful that my PCP made the referral to Dr. Wang. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 25, 2019

I had a great first time visit with this Doctor last week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr.Wang was very knowledgeable in his explanations. It took a little longer for me to see him then I thought it would be they are very busy. He did take the time with me that I’m sure he shows to every patient. The clinic is very expensive if you are paying cash and have no insurance. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2019

Done paperwork by computer, some of it was not received , had to do it in prrson!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2019

was very satisfied was taken in with out unnecessary delay very satisfied with explanation oftreatment needed and other services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Wang was very attentive and crafted a treatment plan that I have begun and believe will help alleviate the current chronic pain I am having. This doctor knows a lot about pain management and I am hopeful in my outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2019

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING TO OUR QUESTION'S AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN EXPLAINING IN DETAIL OF THE WIFE'S ONGOING PROBLEM OVER THE PAST YEAR. OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND ADVICE ON HER UPCOMING TREATMENT .THANKSMR.G.C.THOMPSON More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Wang provided all areas of insight to help with my informed decision on my next steps. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2019

My appointment was for 2:30pm I arrived at 2:00pm. Id didn't get in to see doctor til 3:25. Filled paper work online and filled a free other papers out at 2 but was done by 2:15. It was hard to wait so long as I was in pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very professional as well as caring about his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Thank you to TriCity Pain Associates and Dr. Epstein for their attentive, quality care and expertise! I was adequately informed every step of the way and all of my questions were answered with compassion and respect. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2019

Dr Wang was very helpful in explaining my condition and treatment options. I felt informed and not being rushed...he is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr Wang is very knowledgeable and very patient each time I go in. Staff is very pleasant to deal with and very little wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Wang has been very attentive and sympathetic of the issues I face with my back and neck. I would recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Thank you to TriCity Pain Associates and Dr. Epstein for their attentive, quality care and expertise! I was adequately informed every step of the way and all of my questions were answered with compassion and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

TriCity Pain Associates is a great facility with outstanding patient care and quality service. Thank you to Dr. Epstein and staff for their informative consultations, effective expertise, and compassionate bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Best pain management in Dallas! Would travel from anywhere to see him. His staff are excellent as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr Epstein & staff are great.   Dr Epstein is very patient , personable, flexible  with treatment options, and is highly educated.  Extremely happy with our treatment here.  I would not hesitate to highly recommend him. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2019

Very knowledgeable and took his time with me. Answered all my questions and made recommendations to help with problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 24, 2019

Had a great experience. He walked me through everything and was very respectful and thorough. I appreciated how comfortable he made me with the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 15, 2019

Good listener, took time with me. Very knowledgeable and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 07, 2019

So very happy to have found Dr. Wang and his team! As well as his team at the surgery center. Totally professional and knowledgeable with a great ability to connect with his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Wang is awesome! He is knowledgeable and helps you understand the root of the issue. He helps your family understand so the can better support you. I have arthritis and fibromyalgia and he helped my family understand to better support me. All the staff at Spine Team office and surgery center are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 21, 2018

I appreciate the staff at Spine Team Texas .I have had a good experience as they worked with my situation . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2018

Outstanding treatment and great staff! Thanks Dr Wang for all your professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr. Wang is Excellent communicating. Analogies are easily understandable. Friendly, through and quick. Excellent all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2018

Dr. Wang provided me with an excellent explanation of my condition and detailed a thorough step by step process to help me find relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr Carl Chonghua Wang explained and showed me exactly what was the best way to treat my lower back. He was very helpful and gave me options. I was very impressed with his knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 20, 2018

An overall good experience even in a stressful situation. They gave me plenty of information and kept me relaxed. The punctuality was a pleasant surprise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 17, 2018

WOW! I went to see Dr. Wang for a 2nd opinion and he listened, explained, took his time. I cannot believe I found him. I finally feel like someone cared. The attention to detail and he actually helps educate in a way that is easy to understand. I am so very thankful I made the change. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2018

Would like to have been in wait area with my husband for the hour I waited for my shots More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2018

Good job, made most all of the pain gone by 48 hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Wang is knowledgeable, professional, a good listener and educates me about what my issues are . Twice now he has helped me with testing and accurate diagnosis and treatment . I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Wang was very polite, professional and explained in great detail what was happening while communicating it in a simple manner. I’d have no problem seeing him again or recommending him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 05, 2018

I had sciatic pain for 3 months but at Spine Team I was properly diagnosed and back in action in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2018

Dr Wang really listens. I have never had to wait long to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

He took his time to explain my issues very clearly and in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great, knowledgeable, highly recommended. Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great. Very nice and very compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Epstein took so much time with me and listened to everything I had to say. I will go back a let him help me alleviate my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great. Very nice and very compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2018

Excellent doctor, explained the issue clearly. Staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr Wang took time to listen to my symptoms and explained alternatives. He did an outstanding job with the surgical procedure and helped alleviate my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2018

Great customer service and very knowledgeable!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2018

First time with Dr. Wang. I have not been to Spine Team in 2 years. Old injury flared up and Dr. Wang took the time to talk to me and explain. X-rays were taken and compared to previous. Dr. Wang, started out with the easy and basic symptom relief and took the same course as Dr. Miller. Liked the fact he did not immediately assume that surgery or shots were needed. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 24, 2018

He explained what was going on with my condition in terms that I could understand.Very good experience for my first visit with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2018

Excellent !!! Really make you feel comfortable and great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr. Wang was very attentive and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and explained in great detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 13, 2018

Dr. Wang and his staff are helpful, and professional. He takes the time to answer all questions in an understandable and helpful way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 06, 2018

Dr Wang was very thorough and was attentive to my problem. He discussed the possible causes of my problem and explained the reasons for his selection of treatment. I was extremely satisfied with his approach to my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2018

Attentive,professional, and caring . Very positive attitudeWould recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2018

Tremendous customer experience. Dr. Wang was respectful, knowledgeable, timely and I could not have had a better experience for my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2018

It’s not often a Dr will take time to listen and to explain like you are the only patient of the day. Dr Wang does. The best I’ve seen in awhile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2018

I don’t think I’ve ever had a doctor show more concern or try harder to try to figure out why I am experiencing so much pain. I could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

Chronic pain?? Look no further! Dr. Epstein is truly the most knowledgeable and caring physician I have ever encountered. He really takes his time and is very thorough with explaining step by step his plan of action and what to expect. After just one visit with him I can honestly say I have never felt better. The office is beautiful and the staff could not have been more welcoming and friendly. Highly highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Epstein is hands down the best pain specialist I have ever been to. He is kind, extremely knowledgeable, down to earth, and very professional. I was a little hesitant to make an appointment with such a new practice, but he was recommended to me by a colleague who also suffered tremendous back pain, so I thought I would give him a try. I am so glad I did!!! His practice completely exceeded expectations and I am very grateful to have found such an amazing doctor who provides great care . All of the staff are very attentive and professional and answered all of my questions. The facilities were brand new and clean. I felt welcomed and comfortable throughout all of my visits. Starting to finally feel great again thanks to Dr. Epstein. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Wang takes time to explain everything and answer questions. He has called to check on a reaction had. I have never encountered such a caring DR. The tire staff at Spine team Southlake is helpful, friendly, and supportive! You feel like you’re more important than collecting an insurance payment like most places. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr Wang is an wonderful dr. Very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very happy with Spine Team Texas staff and Dr. Wang. I've been a Spine Team client since 2013, everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. Dr. Wang explains everything well and he's kind. I love the Bedford office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Wang has been extremely helpful in diagnosing a long time painful back problem. He clearly explained his diagnosis in easy- to- understand terms and discussed the treatment options in a manner that exuded empathy, caring and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Wang was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2018

I am very upset with his ability to learn to his patient which is my husband I was with him and he did not listen to what we said about his leg. He was given a shot for pain and we where told that it was for the numbness in his foot which it did not help. SO I am very dissatisfied with the outcome believe me I have been going to the office since it open and it has gone down hill since Dr Juan Bartomei has left -in the past I have referred people to cometo Spine Team TExas. I have a Lady from church that comes over here that has the same thing going on to and get disgusted with the drs and what is going with her care. I am getting to the point I will not be referring anyone else to Spine team texas in the future and may be leaving myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 31, 2018

Very informative and courteous. I felt he understood my problems and was very willing to discuss all my options. He was extremely knowledgeable and I will see him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr Wang is just Excellent! I recommend him...He listens and explains things... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 24, 2018

I really appreciated Dr. Wang speaking to me and explaining things were I could understand. He did not rush me and answered my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 17, 2018

I would recommend Dr. Wang highly! He is very good at explaining and makes you feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Wang is very helpful and caring. He took the time to talk with me and listen to what I had to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2018

Very pleased wih Dr Wang and his wonderful staff! My back already feels great ! Will recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2018

The entire staff works as a team to get you in and out in a timely manner. Never felt rushed with the Dr. explaining all aspects of your situation and treatment options. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2018

Very efficient staff and very helful doctor. Answered all my questions concisely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2018

very kind and explains things in down to earth so we under stood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 27, 2018

I was highly impressed with Dr. Wang. He LISTENED to what I said! He was very understanding and provided excellent feedback to what route I should take to alleviate my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very pleased with my results. Dr Wang is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 27, 2018

My procedure was very painless, quck and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr Wang has the best bedside manner. He helped my mother when she was so down due to a bruised pelvis. He lifted her spirits. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 19, 2018

I heard from a friend this was a good place to go for back pain. I was not let down. Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in determining what was causing me pain. I highly recommend The Spine Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

The doctor took time to explain options. He was patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 15, 2018

Excellent professionalism and the main point the pain level is not as great as it was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2018

Great doctor that was able to answer my questions and concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 06, 2018

Very friendly. Explains everything well. Definitely trust him sticking needles in my back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Wang really listens and he is very knowledge. His staff is very helpful and the wait times are reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 18, 2018

So friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions and seemed genuinely concerned for me. His staff was amazing and caring especially his nurse. I could not have asked for any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 26, 2018

Dr. Wang is a an incredible doctor who worked diligently to solve my problems. I will happily recommend him to anyone in need of an excellent spine doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Wang is friendly, thorough and answers all my many questions. He and his staff are the very best! I highly recommend his practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr. Wang and his staff are caring and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable in asking questions and received the best care ever! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2018

Exceptionally thorough and very good at helping me understand the symptoms and causes for my neck pain , along with the best choice for corrective actions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2018

Unlike a lot of doctors who move into specialty areas, Dr Wang is very friendly and really made me feel cared for ... even recognized and spoke to me in the hallway when I was there to see another doctor ... and of course I have every confidence that he will make me well again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2017

He spent a lot of time with me describing why I was having back and leg pain. He did not recommend any surgery, which was my biggest fear. Now my pain is gone. Superdoc! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.