Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricity Pain Associates - Dallas

Tricity Pain Associates is honored to be serving the Greater Dallas area with state-of-the-art pain management care. We understand that you have many practices to choose from, which is why we work diligently to provide outstanding customer service from start to finish. When you visit our practice, we will listen to all of your questions and concerns to provide the answers you need to make informed decisions about your health. We will walk you through all of your options and educate you on the different treatments we offer. We have provided pain relief to countless men and women, and many of our clients have been so thrilled with their results and our service that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our patient reviews to learn more about us and the attentive care you can expect when you visit Tricity Pain Associates.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Doctor Wang is very nice person and very high skill. I had back pain last two year and had seen two or three doctor without good results. After seeing doctor Wang, I feel very satisfied and no pain at all. I can go back to work and joggling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Exrllent team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Great doctors and Anna and staff so friendly and helpful More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 09, 2020

He speaks too quickly 505050505050505050505050505050 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

they were respectful and attentive and well clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

I would recommend going to see Dr Wang no matter the amount or location of your pain. I have been with him a couple years now and even though it has been a process he has been with me every step if the way and we had a plan and when things changed he was still able to help me. I thought i would spend the rest of my life living on a 15 on the pain scale of 1- 10. My pain happened to be lower back pain and leg pain and I had failed back surgeries before to the point I could barely walk some days and anyone with that knows how intense it can be. Whether its surgery , medications or physical therapy Dr. Wang will work with you ,and together you both will come up with a plan before, during and after his care or nay care of others he may recommend. He is also easily available meaning i can call and get an appointment quickly and not have to suffer for weeks waiting to see him. . I would and i have personally recommended him to so many people , friends and co workers. As a bonus he is super easy to talk to too and has a beside manner that is hard to find You can tell right away he actually cares and wants to help you be the best version of yourself just in less pain. Don't just take my word for it ,please make an appointment and go see for yourself and you too can start feeling better i promise it will be worth it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr Epstein and his staff are just fantastic. I have to say i was very scared about the whole procedure but Ann, Johnathan and the good doc eased my fears and the terrible pain in my knees. I will most definitely continue to see him, and send anyone needing his expertise his way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein and his entire staff are wonderful people to work with and have caring hearts and welcoming smiles. Not to mention, I have no pain today after his treatments! Highly recommend this entire practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Talk about Godsend, this doctor has been key in my wife's recovery from a bad and damaged hip joint, it is because of him that everything happened. He communicated with the surgeon and all the right People to get this surgery done. That he cares is immediately seen and believed, he is careful about what he does and recommend for medicines, and who he refers you to. He is one of the most caring pain management doctors I have ever seen. I am thankful that we had him through this journey, I strongly recommend him, and am glad to say that whoever gets him is blessed. Thank you Dr. Jeremy Epstein. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein is a great listener and impeccable doctor! I have benefited from being in his care. He is considerate and full of helpful information to help improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Jeremy was very helpful with my back pain. He saw me for a consultation and reviewed my information very thoroughly and based on that analysis we proceeded with shots for my back . The two shots I received reduced my pain by at least 90% and I went from really not being able to put socks on to playing sports and running like I used to. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has chronic pain and is looking to find relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

For almost 20 years off and on, I've seen doctor's that would say that my issue stemmed from another issue my body has. I'd say, "It didn't feel like it, is there anything else?"The responses were so cold and for the most part, they may have thought I wanted drugs or to get out of working... Their attitudes just didn't settle with me.Three years ago, I found a pain management clinic to relieve my pain, but other issues still existed!Yes, even neurologist said that putting a brace on my foot would be the best he could recommend. My testimony is long but the conclusion is, Dr. Epstein "listened" with precision, I might add.My process began about the end of June 2019. Now it's September 2019. My pain level has come down from 10 + to1 or .5!In the few short months I've been acquainted with Dr. Epstein and his staff, I've received THE BEST pain management care, ever.They understand our bodies are traumatized by pain and with their calm demeanor, all of them do the best possible to make you feel better right from the beginning.Thanks to Tricity Pain Management, I'm getting my life back. I am able to walk normal, like I did 3 years ago.They are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein helped me with my neck and back pain. Him and his staff are so professional. I experienced no pain with my procedure at all and felt calm the entire time. I will be returning for more injections and highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Epstein is such a compassionate, professional, and approachable physician! I had a wonderful experience seeking treatment with him and highly recommend his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2019

Doctor Epstein has been treating me for several months. He has carefully explained options, addressed each of my pain issues, and provided tremendous relief for some severe back arthritic damage. I am very pleased with his both his treatment and his demeanor and have already recommended him to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr.Epstein is very down to earth and made me feel so comfortable. He listens to all my concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care provided by Dr. Epstein. My experience with Dr. Epstein was the best I have ever encountered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Great doctor who listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Dr Epstein is a very caring doctor, concerned about your pain and how to alleviate it. He explains in detail how he will proceed during consultation and while the procedure takes place. He treated my cyst-caused pain very successfully with just a single injection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Dr Epstein has excellent "bedside manner". He is smart, patient, and caring. He answers questions completely and provides a comprehensive explanation about what solutions he is recommending or implementing. He is making great progress is addressing my pain issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Thank you to TriCity Pain Associates and Dr. Epstein for their attentive, quality care and expertise! I was adequately informed every step of the way and all of my questions were answered with compassion and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Best pain management in Dallas! Would travel from anywhere to see him. His staff are excellent as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dr. Wang has been very attentive and sympathetic of the issues I face with my back and neck. I would recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

TriCity Pain Associates is a great facility with outstanding patient care and quality service. Thank you to Dr. Epstein and staff for their informative consultations, effective expertise, and compassionate bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr Epstein & staff are great.   Dr Epstein is very patient , personable, flexible  with treatment options, and is highly educated.  Extremely happy with our treatment here.  I would not hesitate to highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great. Very nice and very compassionate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2018

Dr. Epstein took so much time with me and listened to everything I had to say. I will go back a let him help me alleviate my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2018

Chronic pain?? Look no further! Dr. Epstein is truly the most knowledgeable and caring physician I have ever encountered. He really takes his time and is very thorough with explaining step by step his plan of action and what to expect. After just one visit with him I can honestly say I have never felt better. The office is beautiful and the staff could not have been more welcoming and friendly. Highly highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Epstein is hands down the best pain specialist I have ever been to. He is kind, extremely knowledgeable, down to earth, and very professional. I was a little hesitant to make an appointment with such a new practice, but he was recommended to me by a colleague who also suffered tremendous back pain, so I thought I would give him a try. I am so glad I did!!! His practice completely exceeded expectations and I am very grateful to have found such an amazing doctor who provides great care . All of the staff are very attentive and professional and answered all of my questions. The facilities were brand new and clean. I felt welcomed and comfortable throughout all of my visits. Starting to finally feel great again thanks to Dr. Epstein. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.